2017 Annual Golf Classic

Click here to purchase Foursomes, Tee Signs, and tickets!

On Monday, September 18, 2017, Little Flower will hold our Annual Golf Classic at historic Engineers Country Club. This year we will honor David Einbinder, Founder and Partner of First Development Corporation, and a committed supporter of Little Flower and our mission. We are grateful to David and his family for their support and excited for a fabulous event!

Each year the event includes gourmet breakfast, lunch and dinner, stellar raffle prizes for golfers and non-golfers alike, and an engaging program featuring our honoree and a Little Flower speaker, who speaks movingly about the tremendous impact that Little Flower has had in their life.

Can’t attend? Click here to support the event!

Check back for additions to the raffle prizes.

Want to learn more? Read our feature article in the April 2015 Charity edition of Golfing Magazine, here! 

Proceeds from Little Flower’s Annual Golf Classic support a wide variety of programs and services for those in our care. Programming efforts for our youth include vocational and independent-living skills, activities for children with special needs, art, music and horticultural therapy, healthy living enrichment and more. Services for adults with developmental disabilities range from day habilitation to therapeutic horseback riding to chaperoned day excursions. All of our offerings are provided by caring, licensed staff that devote themselves to enriching the lives of those we serve, every hour of every day.


Howard Nolan*, Co-Chair       Frank Tosto, Co-Chair
Boris Benic       Alison Brennan
Joe Cannizzaro       Phil Falco
Maureen Fox       Tom Giarraputoº
John Glozek       Corinne Hammons
Gary Lavery       Grace Lo Grande
Ray Kelly       Kevin Kundmueller
Bill Mirzo       Jack O’Connorº
Daryl Rivera       Anthony Russo
Gordon Siess       David Silva
Richard Staine*       Michael Walsh
Adam Weiss       Richard White

* Little Flower Board Member
º Previous Honoree