2015 Monsignor John T. Fagan Awards Dinner 

May 6, 2015
, Little Flower and our guests celebrated 85 years of helping those in need and honored:

LizaHeadshot2Msgr. John T. Fagan Humanitarian Award
Liza Huber Hesterberg, CEO and Founder, Sage Spoonfuls




Pat2Msgr. John T. Fagan Service Award
Patrick Clarke, Owner, Celtic General Contractors


Awards Dinner Committee

Honorary Chairs
Susan Lucci Helmut Huber

Barry B. Clarke
Alex Hesterberg
Larry Wohl+
Frank Zimbaro

Julie and Tom Cibrowski
Kelly and Dennis DeBusschere
Michelle DeBusschere
Maureen A. Fox
Lucia Gajda
Tara and Rob Griffith*
Cathleen and Chrys Hellman
Barry Jacobson+
MaryLiz and Thomas Kade
Beth Kessenich
JaneEllen and Brian Logler
Carol and John Manning
Kerry* and Bert McCooey
Kathryn and Michael Rafferty*
Richard Staine*
David and Bridget Wren

* Little Flower Board Member
+ Former Honoree

For more information about the event contact Lucia Gajda at: 718-875-3500 ext. 5022 or gajdal@lfchild.org.