Executive Staff

Little Flower’s leadership takes on the responsibility and challenges of protecting and caring for those it serves every day.  Each member of the team puts the needs of the children, families, and individuals with developmental disabilities above all else.

Corinne Hammons, Little Flower’s President and Chief Executive Officer, is a strategic thinker, mindful of the present while planning for the future.  Under her leadership and guidance, Little Flower continues to meet client expectations and needs.

The senior executive team’s extensive background in a variety of roles in the health and human services fields allows for strategic planning and adaptability in a changing landscape.

Corinne Hammons, MPA
President and
Chief Executive Officer
Alissa Deakin, LMSW
Chief Program Officer
Kerri Smith, JD, LMSW
Chief Operating Officer
Madna Aubry, LMSW
VP, Foster Care
Homefinding & Adoption
Jennifer Horsley, MSW
VP, Executive Director
St. John's Residence
for Boys
Melinda Konigsberg, Psy.D.
Senior VP, Mental Health
& Medical Services
Adnan Mahmood
VP, Information
Technology and Services
Michelle Matics, MHA, CALA, CDP
Senior VP, Programs for
Individuals with
Dev Disabilities
Jessica Rothkuo, MS
Senior VP, Strategy
Strategy, Development
and Communications